coastal trademark agency

Coastal Trademark Agency Map

commitment to our clients

At Coastal Trademark Services we believe that clients should benefit from both expertise in the field of intellectual property, and exceptional service. Among our service commitments, you can expect the following:

  • During business hours your calls will be answered.
  • Phone messages, faxes, and emails will be responded to within one business day.
  • No missed deadlines. We have robust systems in place to ensure that we will not let a deadline pass.
  • Two agents are familiar with each client’s file, so there is always at least one agent ready to assist you.

The benefit of dealing with a boutique trademark agency is that you have access to our agents when you need them, in the method that works best for your business needs.

contact information

Head Office
1081 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC Canada V6B 5L7 (Map)

604 687 7432 Tel
604 687 3478 Fax

Kelowna Office
210-347 Leon Avenue
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 8C7 (Map)

1 800 663 1444 Tel

E-mail general enquiries to info@coastalip.com or contact any one of our professionals directly:

Tanya M. Reitzel, Registered Trademark Agent
tanya@coastalip.com

Penny Brady, Registered Trademark Agent linkedin_16
penny@coastalip.com

Jennifer Dove, Registered Trademark Agent 
jenn@coastalip.com

Karen Monteith, Registered Trademark Agent 
karen@coastalip.com

Robyn Pekar, Trademark Assistant
robyn@coastalip.com

Christie Carlson, Paralegal
christie@coastalip.com

Sheneece Krassey, Legal Administrative Assistant
sheneece@coastalip.com